Our Staff

Peter Wilson | Co-founder

Kennedy & Wilson in Victoria’s Yarra Valley is the brainchild of Peter Wilson, one-time “New Wave”┬áband manager, blood bank worker and, later, a wine maker at the esteemed Yarra Yering.

You can contact Peter by
email: peter@kennedyandwilson.com.au
phone: +61 (0) 421 494 688

Juliana Kennedy | Co-founder and CEO

The head of the Kennedy & Wilson brand is Juliana Kennedy, an accomplished senior executive with a passion for quality food and wine.

You can contact Juliana by
email: juliana@kennedyandwilson.com.au
phone: +61 (0) 413 706 622

 

Jeremy Kennedy-Wilson

You can contact Jeremy by
email: jeremy@kennedyandwilson.com.au
phone: +61 (0) 359 649 388

Philippa Kennedy-Wilson

You can contact Philippa by
email:philippa@kennedyandwilson.com.au
phone: +61 (0) 359 649 388

Declan Williams | Sales & Marketing Manager

With a passion to share great quality chocolate, Declan works closely with our business partners to ensure the Kennedy & Wilson product range is available throughout Australia.

You can contact Declan by
email: declan@kennedyandwilson.com.au
email: sales@kennedyandwilson.com.au
phone: +61 (0) 359 649 388

Zachary Kennedy | Chocolatier

Our chocolatier Zach is a trained pastry chef, with an extreme talent for innovative and high quality chocolates. Zach trained in Melbourne and we are proud to have such a talented chocolatier on staff.